Executive Committee

 

President: Pamela Schulze

Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Term: 2017-2019

e-mail: pamela.schulze@akronaaup.org

 

Vice-President: Julie Cajigas

Associate Professor of Practice, School of Communication

Term: 2017-2019

e-mail: julie.cajigas@akronaaup.org

 

Secretary: Jeanne-Helene Roy

Associate Professor, Modern Languages

e-mail: jeanne-helene@akronaaup.org 

 

Treasurer: Ira Sasowsky

Professor, Geosciences

email: ira@akronaaup.org

 

Past-President: John Zipp

Professor, Sociology

e-mail: john.zipp@akronaaup.org

 

Liaison Council Member-At-Large

Kevin Kern,  Associate Professor, History

e-mail kevin.kern@akronaaup.org

 

Liaison Council Member-At-Large

Amy Shriver Dreussi, Professor, Applied General & Technical Studies

email: amy.dreussi@akronaaup.org

 

*Chief Negotiator: Vacant

 

*Grievance and Contract Administration Officer:

Robert C. Scwartz

Professor, Counseling

e-mail: schwartz@akronaaup.org

 

*Executive Director and Grievance Administrator

Dr. Russell K. Davis III

University of Akron Chapter,  AAUP

185 E. Mill Street, Suite 101A
Akron, OH 44325-4734        

330.972.6131

russ.davis@akronaaup.org

 

*ex-officio non-voting member