Negotiating Team 2014-15

Your representatives at the negotiating table are:

Chief Negotiator: Kevin Kreider  (3rd term of service on the NT)

Professor, Mathematics



John Reeves  (3rd term of service on the NT)

Senior Instructor, Biological Anthropology


Lawrence Gilpatric

Professor, Business Technology


Lynne Pachnowski

Professor, Curricular and Instructional Design


Michael Graham

Professor, History


Akron-AAUP’s Legal Counsel

Eben O. McNair, Esq.

Schwanzwald, McNair and Fusco LLP