Akron AAUP Protecting Academic Freedom For a Free Society
The University of Akron Chapter |
American Association of University Professors

Grievance Committee


Tim Matney, Contract Administrator and Grievance Officer
Professor, Archaelogy

e-mail: Tim.matney@akronaaup.org

Bill Rich, Chapter Consultant

Emeritus Associate Professor, Law

e-mail: rich@akronaaup.org

Communications Committee


Kate Budd, Chair
Associate Professor, Myers School of Art
Email: Kate.budd@akronaaup.org

Contract Action Team

Kate Budd, C0-Chair
Associate Professor, Myers School of Art
Email: Katebudd@akronaaup.org

Negotiating Team


Rich Londraville, Chief Negotiator

Professor, Biology

Email: rich.londraville@akronaaup.org

Diversity Committee