Akron AAUP Protecting Academic Freedom For a Free Society
The University of Akron Chapter |
American Association of University Professors

Grievance Committee

grievance@akronaaup.org 

Brian Bagatto, Contract Administrator and Grievance Officer
Professor, Biology

e-mail: Brian.Bagatto@akronaaup.org

Bill Rich, Chapter Consultant

Emeritus Associate Professor, Law

e-mail: rich@akronaaup.org

Communications Committee

communications@akronaaup.org

Kate Budd, Chair
Associate Professor, Myers School of Art
Email: Kate.budd@akronaaup.org

Organizing Committee

Jordan Renna, Chair
Associate Professor, Biology
Email: jordan.renna@akronaaup.org

Negotiating Team

nt@akronaaup.org 

Ed Evans, Chief Negotiator

Associate Professor, Chemical, Biomolecular, and Corrosion Engineering

Email: ed.evans@akronaaup.org

Diversity Committee